Thomas Winge

Teknik/Offert Nord

Mobil:+46 (0) 70 - 657 02 67
Tel:+46 (0) 8 - 704 28 82
Fax:+46 (0) 8 - 650 05 24
E-mail:winge@prema.se

Rodger Sturesson

Teknik/Planering

Mobil:+46 (0) 70 - 657 02 65
Tel:+46 (0) 480 - 560 94
Fax:+46 (0) 480 - 41 13 07
E-mail:rodger.sturesson@prema.se

Mikael Johansson

Teknik/Offert Syd

Mobil:+46 (0) 73 - 968 71 05
Tel:+46 (0) 480 - 560 96
Fax:+46 (0) 480 - 41 13 07
E-mail:mikael.johansson@prema.se

Hans Klingstedt

Produktion

Mobil:+46 (0) 70 - 657 02 47
Tel:+46 (0) 480 - 560 95
Fax:+46 (0) 480 - 41 13 07
E-mail:hans.klingstedt@prema.se

Annika Petersson

Inköp/Order

Mobil:+46 (0) 70 - 657 02 57
Tel:+46 (0) 480 - 560 92
Fax:+46 (0) 480 - 41 13 07
E-mail:annika.petersson@prema.se

Agneta Carlsson

Ekonomi

Tel:+46 (0) 480 - 560 91
Fax:+46 (0) 480 - 41 13 07
E-mail:agneta.carlsson@prema.se